Large blocks of uninterrupted time throughout the day give children the opportunity to explore their interests in many ways......on this occasion they design and make their own butterfly wings.

 

 

 

 

 

       

Preschool Terms For 2021


1st Term 2021                                                                                                

Wednesday 27th January to Thursday 1st April 2021                      

2nd Term 2021         

Monday 19th April to Friday 25th June 2021

3rd Term 2021           

Monday 12th July to Friday 17th September 2021

4th Term 2021            

Monday 5th October to Friday 17th December 2021

 

Preschool Terms For 2022


1st Term 2022                                                                                                

Thursday 27th January to Friday 8th April 2022                      

2nd Term 2022         

Monday 25th April to Friday 1st July 2022

3rd Term 2022           

Monday 18th July to Friday 23rd September 2022

4th Term 2022            

Monday 10th October to Friday 16th December 2022